亲爱的女士/先生:

  由国际园艺学会、南京市人民政府、东南大学主办,东南大学艺术学院、东南大学旅游与景观研究所承办的第三届国际景观与都市园艺大会将于2011年6月29日至7月3日在南京召开。大会主题为“绿色与艺术提升城市品质”。

  本次大会旨在为国内外从事相关领域的专家、学者提供一个深入交流的机会,对未来景观、园艺、艺术、生态、建筑等多学科的跨越式发展起到良好的推进作用。借助此次会议大力宣传南京园林、宣传中国当下的景观热,强调中国园林特别是南京园林在世界园林中的重要地位。

  鉴于您对这些领域所作出的杰出贡献,我谨代表本届会议主办方,向您发出诚挚的邀请,希望您能够贡献出宝贵的研究成果并莅临本次会议,与业界专家学者共同分享。

   我们期待与您于2011年6月相约南京!

周武忠教授
第三届国际景观与都市园艺大会组委会主席

 

 

 


home | partners | committees | pre-conference tours (27-29 june 2011) | conference scientific program (29 june-3 july) | technical tours(3 july)|
abstracts | registration & accommodation | social program | daily excursions | general info | welcome to Nanjing China | dining out | after dinner | contacts

Copyright © 2014 江苏东方景观设计研究院有限公司 版权所有

Southeast University, School of Arts, Institute of Tourism and Landscape Architecture Southeast University at Nanjing, Jiangsu, P. R. China hosts the 3rd International Conference on Landscape and Urban Horticulture from June 29 to July 3, 2011.
The conference focusses on themes related to “Green and Art for the Enhancement of Urban Life Quality” with topics ranging from organic food production in urban environments, plant use and sustainable development in cities, ecophysiology management in urban areas, urban horticulture and urban leisure travel to history and theory of urban horticulture, garden culture and open space development, and many more.
The objective of the conference is to provide an outstanding opportunity for scientists and scholars from all over the world and to promote future multidisciplinary development in landscape architecture, urban horticulture, architecture and the arts in all related fields.
As far as your excellent achievements in these disciplines are concerned, we appreciate your contributions to and participation in this conference. We invite you to share your expertise with us.
We look forward to meet you in Nanjing in June 2011.

Best regards
Wang Ting-Xin
Zhou Wuzhong
Convener



home | partners | committees | pre-conference tours (27-29 june 2011) | conference scientific program (29 june-3 july) | technical tours(3 july)|
abstracts | registration & accommodation | social program | daily excursions | general info | welcome to Nanjing China | dining out | after dinner | contacts

Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved. Powered by Jiangsu Orientscape Design & Research Institute Co.Ltd.